Sade - Cherish the day<3

you're ruling the way that i move 
and i breathe your air
you only can rescue me
this is my prayer
if you were mine
if you were mine
i wouldn't want to go to heaven
i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i won't be afraid
you won't catch me running
you're ruling the way that i move
you take my air
you show me how deep love can be
you're ruling the way that i move
and i breathe your air
you only can rescue me
this is my prayer
i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i won't be afraid
you won't catch me running
i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i won't be afraid
won't run away
you show me how deep love can be
you show me how deep love can be
this is my prayer
i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i won't be afraid
won't run away
won't shy
i cherish the day
i won't go astray
i cherish the day
i cherish the day
i cherish the day
i cherish the day
i cherish the day







Kommentarer
Postat av: Sofia

<3

2009-03-09 @ 11:42:43
URL: http://sofiafernandez.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0